Presale starts for VICIOUS CIRCLE – The Price Of Progress/ Reflections 2xLP

The presale starts for the following release


VICIOUS CIRCLE – The Price Progress/ Reflections 2xLP

The first part from the Vicious Circle Discography contains their first two LP’s.
The first LP “The Price of Progress” original got released in 1985 on Reactor Records and features 15 tracks of fine powerful hardcore similar to early Discharge material, includes the awesome “Outo Maa” cover version of Terveet Kädet. The second LP contains the material from the” Reflections” LP recorded in 1986 including 13 tracks of high energy Hardcore Punk. The double LP includes a special booklet with a lot of information about the history of Vicious Circle written by Paul (original singer of Vicious Circle).
The first pressing is limited to 500 red copies. Shipping date is 24.10.2016

Order here